Jaimee Paul and the Music of James Bond

Friday, Sept. 11 and Saturday, Sept. 12 - Tulsa Community College’s Signature Symphony begins its 2015-16 Pops series with a special performance that’s likely to...

Labapalooza

Saturday, Sept. 12 - Lab Rescue OK will be at Guthrie Green from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. for its annual Labapalooza, the organization’s top...

Pacifica Quartet

Saturday, Sept. 12 and Sunday, Sept. 13 - Presented by Chamber Music Tulsa, the Grammy-winning ensemble Pacifica Quartet brings its world-class sound to the Tulsa...

Tulsa Blues Challenge

Saturday, Sept. 5 – Cain’s Ballroom welcomes the 12th Annual Blues Challenge to its stage on Saturday, Sept. 5, starting at 5:30 p.m. Hosted by...

Tulsa’s Great Raft Race

Monday, Sept. 7 - From 1973 to 1991, Tulsa’s Great Raft Race roared down the Arkansas each year. Its record attendance included 600 rafts, 4500...

GWAR

Monday, Aug. 31 - GWAR gives a concert performance unlike any other, and on Monday, Aug. 31, attendees to the GWAR performance at Cain’s Ballroom...

Purple Honey

Friday, Aug. 21 - Guthrie Green welcomes musicians Janet Rutland, Shelby Eicher, Rick Bentley and Terry Bentley to its stage for a “free, old-fashioned, outdoor...

Musicians Thank You Concert

Friday, Aug. 21 - As a big thank you for all the Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame has done for Tulsa musicians, Annie Ellicott, Pam...

Tulsa Culture Festival

Friday, Aug. 21 and Saturday, Aug. 22 - The Glenpool Conference Center opens its doors to the first ever Tulsa Culture Festival, which will showcase...

Oh, Tulsa!

Friday, August 7-Friday, August 28 - Tulsa’s August First Friday Brady Arts District Art Crawl will include the opening of an always exciting exhibit at...